How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and we would love to hear from you too. If you are already a satisfied Highland Volkswagen customer, then you should write us a review or a testimonial. Who knows, your words may help another customer down the road.

If you haven’t been to Highland Volkswagen yet, then you should read some of the kind words that our previous customers have written about us below.

Customer Lobby
116 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrew Silas III 13 Jul 2017
Eric is awesome at his job very happy with my purchase and will defitnitely recommend to anyone. Also Bogdan and Cindy are amazing whole experience was smooth
5 rate
DealerRater
Myrl F., Phoenix, AZ 12 May 2017
Great experience buying a new car. VW and the EPA reached an agreement to release the 2015 TDI VWs. Our luck to replace our "cheating" TDI with a clean TDI. We only wanted a diesel to replace our diesel. Internet sales staff kept us informed about the time of the release of these cars, car w...as prepped and ready when we arrived, contracts ready to sign, a painless experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Edita S., Buffalo Grove, IL 11 May 2017
This was my third time at Highland Volkswagen dealership. The service was quick and employees were very kind, polite and helpful. Thank you.
5 rate
Yelp
Susan S., Dyer, IN 29 Apr 2017
Eric Davidson was excellent!  Rocco and Bogdan were also great!  Wonderful customer service....felt like I was a friend, not a client.
5 rate
Yelp
Kristie M., Crown Point, IN 08 Apr 2017
Best dealership in town!  Everyone was helpful, patient and awesome while helping us find my perfect car!
5 rate
Yelp
Marco C., Chicago, IL 17 Mar 2017
I said it before and I'll say it again this is an amazing place every single time I go I have a great experience today for example I just stopped to change the battery in my key which by the way I was attempting to do in myself but I decided you know what let's stop at the dealer and see wha...t happens I was so surprised to find out how inexpensive was to change this batteries in how fast they do it they actually threw a free car wash . Without a single doubt I will bring my business to this place and I will recommend it to anyone great management by the way Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Scott 22 Oct 2016
Buying a new car is not a favorite experience of mine. Highland VW made it a positive one. Eric was fantastic. He was very friendly, informative and went out of his way to make this purchase non-stressful and fun actually. I would buy my next car there.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wade Cameron 08 Oct 2016
Sales and service were exceptional. I got the car I wanted at a great price! They worked with my budget to get me a good deal on a 2015 Passat Wolfsberg addition.
5 rate
DealerRater
Khalid L., Chicago, IL 07 Oct 2016
The sales associate was more like a buyers assistant. He helped my buy "the car" that i wanted and not try to sell me "a car". Mike Pazda was awesome and made me feel at ease while i was trying to find "the car" that i wanted and made me feel even more satisfied i finalized t...he purchase and drove home . Bogdan Studzinski was also a major key to the whole purchase. Easy to work with and treated us with respect and helped with the whole process. Also thanks goes out to Rocco. The team out there is fantastic. I have already told a few people that their next vehicle purchase should undoubtedly be from Highland Volkswagen. again i am extremely happy and thankful. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
klastic 07 Oct 2016
The sales associate was more like a buyers assistant. He helped my buy "the car" that i wanted and not try to sell me "a car". Mike Pazda was awesome and made me feel at ease while i was trying to find "the car" that i wanted and made me feel even more satisfied i finalized the purchase and drove ho...me . Bogdan Studzinski was also a major key to the whole purchase. Easy to work with and treated us with respect and helped with the whole process. Also thanks goes out to Rocco. The team out there is fantastic. I have already told a few people that their next vehicle purchase should undoubtedly be from Highland Volkswagen. again i am extremely happy and thankful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed